CHAN 2016: La Liste des 27 tunisiens

L'entraineur Henryk Kasperczak au conférence de Press

Le sélectionneur de la Tunisie Henryk Kasperczak a dévoilé la liste des 27 retenus pour le CHAN du Rwanda (16 janvier au 7 février).

La Liste convoquée:

Rami Jeridi, Zied Jebali, Ali Jemal, Ahmed Akaichi, Karim Aouadhi, Mohamed Amine Ben Amor, Zied Boughattas, Saâd Bguir, Selim Ben Djemia, Zied Derbali, Hichem Essifi, Chedly Ghrab, Ahmed Hosni, Seifeddine Jaziri, Ahmed Khalil, Slimene Kchok, Hamza Lahmer, Hamza Mathlouthi, Ali Machani, Iheb Mbarki, Ali Maâloul, Mohamed Ali Moncer, Yassine Meriah, Iheb Msakni, Adem Rejaibi, Marwen Tej, Abdelkader Oueslati.


  1. Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your submit is just spectacular and that
    i could assume you are knowledgeable on this subject.

    Fine along with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to stay up to date with drawing close
    post. Thank you one million and please carry on the enjoyable work.